8/1 mocha pmps 77 +2 96 +3 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21143

WCR: everyone got to "sleep in" this morning, all the way up to spot check time which was nice. Mocha did get up once or twice and try to harass us in getting up but we ignored her just long enough to get those extra 20 mins in.

mocha seems to be playing mind games with us these last few days. Not real sure what's up with her numbers, we want to get excited but we just don't have it in us anymore to deal with the disappointment when she sky rockets. So if she is green she is green if she is pink she is pink.
 
Re: 8/1 mocha amps 85

I see some very nice changes on somebody's ss. :mrgreen:
I think it is Mocha's liver and pancreas that are in control.....so I guess we just have to go along for the ride.

Have a good day Devon.
 
Re: 8/1 mocha amps 85

Wow, gorgeous green dress this morning, for Miss Mocha. :mrgreen:
I hope she surfs beautifully for you all day, Devon. :smile:
 
Re: 8/1 mocha amps 85

not sayin' nothin'. :mrgreen:

I hope Mocha will let you hold this dose for a while, it's doing some good things. Please keep surfing, Mocha!
 
Re: 8/1 mocha pmps 77

That is a great pmps, especially following Mocha's amps this morning. I know you don't want to make a big deal out of it, and I understand, believe me, but please give Mocha a kiss for me. She did great today.
 
Re: 8/1 mocha pmps 77

Hi Devon-

I'm not on Lantus too much these days but when I take a peek I always look at Mocha's condo and her numbers definitely seem to be improving so much! I'm happy for you guys. Ya never know...looks like things are healing.
 
yes mocha did have a great day today and she got extra kisses for it, and even got a new "baby" from wal mart today though she could really care less about it. I'm sure twix will take over it soon enough even though she got a new "baby" today too, so she didn't feel left out!
 
Who has a new baby?
:lol:

Love new kitty toy days - they go pretty nutty for new toys! Kinda like kids! :lol:
Beautiful day Mocha! So proud of you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top