bambinaki
Member Since 2010
Last thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/29feb2020-maxi-pmps-417-3-376-6-347-9-422.226397/
Hello-
Maxi is up to 3.5 units now, and tonight his dose increases to 3.75.
Shouldn't I be seeing decreases in his glucose numbers as his insulin doses increase?
Thanks
Hello-
Maxi is up to 3.5 units now, and tonight his dose increases to 3.75.
Shouldn't I be seeing decreases in his glucose numbers as his insulin doses increase?
Thanks