mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's
Recap
7/8 AMPS=142; +2=101; +3=92; +8.5=104
7/8 PMPS=128; +2=133; +5=158
7/9 AMPS=128; +2=139; +8=115
7/9 PMPS=108; +1=83; +2=94; +3.5=79; +4=86
Lucy has been playing me.....
She has been on the current dose of *fat* 0.25 unit a little over 2 weeks now.
Just when I start thinking about posting a question about dose increase, she throws a decent green cycle, so I hold, and then after 5 cycles or so, I start thinking about increase again, and she throws a green cycle again.
After last Saturday's AM cycle, I was going to post a dose question on Sunday morning whether I should increase, and Lucy ended up having a really nice cycle on Saturday night...
(She hit 49, but I didn't reduce the dose since Lucy is a returning diabete per Wendy the Neko's bean's advice.)
Here is my question....
1) If she doesn't give me a greener cycle either this AM or PM (with a nadir below 80?), should I increase her dose to 0.5 unit from tomorrow?
2) If she gives a lower blue to green cycle today, should I hold the current dose for another 6 cycles?
I've read and re-read the protocol, but I couldn't quite figure out what to do.
Her most cycles look like she wants a tiny bit more juice, but she throws a really nice cycle every 6th cycle :roll: or so....
I wasn't sure this is when I need to wear a pair of patient pants.....
Thank you in advance for your advice.
Lucy is doing good.
Her appetite was good, ate the 1st breakfast by herself.
I can tell already she'll want a finger-feeding service for her 2nd and 3rd, but that's OK.
I found Ginger's poop in the box this morning. Phew!
I wrote it down in her journal before I forget....
I started adding a small amount of pumpkin in her food (raw meat).
Yesterday's
Recap
7/8 AMPS=142; +2=101; +3=92; +8.5=104
7/8 PMPS=128; +2=133; +5=158
7/9 AMPS=128; +2=139; +8=115
7/9 PMPS=108; +1=83; +2=94; +3.5=79; +4=86
Lucy has been playing me.....
She has been on the current dose of *fat* 0.25 unit a little over 2 weeks now.
Just when I start thinking about posting a question about dose increase, she throws a decent green cycle, so I hold, and then after 5 cycles or so, I start thinking about increase again, and she throws a green cycle again.
After last Saturday's AM cycle, I was going to post a dose question on Sunday morning whether I should increase, and Lucy ended up having a really nice cycle on Saturday night...
(She hit 49, but I didn't reduce the dose since Lucy is a returning diabete per Wendy the Neko's bean's advice.)
Here is my question....
1) If she doesn't give me a greener cycle either this AM or PM (with a nadir below 80?), should I increase her dose to 0.5 unit from tomorrow?
2) If she gives a lower blue to green cycle today, should I hold the current dose for another 6 cycles?
I've read and re-read the protocol, but I couldn't quite figure out what to do.
Her most cycles look like she wants a tiny bit more juice, but she throws a really nice cycle every 6th cycle :roll: or so....
I wasn't sure this is when I need to wear a pair of patient pants.....
Thank you in advance for your advice.
Lucy is doing good.
Her appetite was good, ate the 1st breakfast by herself.
I can tell already she'll want a finger-feeding service for her 2nd and 3rd, but that's OK.
I found Ginger's poop in the box this morning. Phew!
I wrote it down in her journal before I forget....
I started adding a small amount of pumpkin in her food (raw meat).