carolynandlatte
Member Since 2009
This a.m. Latte woke up very excited. When she 'jumped' up her lower body went one way, the other half went the other direction. She cant walk at all.
I gave a reduced shot because I have no idea whats going to happen and we cant afford any drama if she were to break this bounce (amps 341). Im quite certain she will not eat. I know she ate at 4:45am (pmps +10.75).
Her 8hrs from the bupe I gave her last night is not up and Im unsure if it is wise to give any early. I think I will give it 30 min early. I did also get her under the piano eventually. She wants to get up and keeps trying, but cant physically do it.
Im sick to my stomach, have a lump in my throat and my heart is aching for her...If only I had not seen what happened. Her face was so bright and happy to see me wake up. Then it all went wrong
I gave a reduced shot because I have no idea whats going to happen and we cant afford any drama if she were to break this bounce (amps 341). Im quite certain she will not eat. I know she ate at 4:45am (pmps +10.75).
Her 8hrs from the bupe I gave her last night is not up and Im unsure if it is wise to give any early. I think I will give it 30 min early. I did also get her under the piano eventually. She wants to get up and keeps trying, but cant physically do it.
Im sick to my stomach, have a lump in my throat and my heart is aching for her...If only I had not seen what happened. Her face was so bright and happy to see me wake up. Then it all went wrong