7/9 larry amps 360 pmps 260

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/9 larry amps 360

IloveLarry said:
darn hairballs

:lol: - I had one of those to clean up this morning too!

Just wanted to say I love that picture of Larry! Perfect feline side-eye, lol. My daughter and her husband just adopted an 8 y/o cat from a rescue shelter named Larry. So every time I see your "IloveLarry" I think of them too!
 
Re: 7/9 larry amps 360

thx geneva, and alice. :) it seems to be getting to be a more common name. i cant take credit, bc when he was a stray the neighbor named him, after some movie. ha. i had an uncle larry who died, so that was a little odd, but oh well.
yea, it seems like we average 6 hairballs a day here, 1 per cat. poor larry. he coughs with thm, and its sad.
oh, and i dont have many good photos of him, at least online. that 1 i accidentally made a white spot on, but sum1 said it looks like a giant teststrip so i left it, for the humor. (not really funny, but u know...) :)
 
Re: 7/9 larry amps 360

Take him back up to 1.25 he's just not holding the reduction. At least not yet, but I'm betting one day fairly soon he will.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 7/9 larry amps 360

ok ty mel.
can u tell me why u think he will one day? curious. tia.
i see u hv a cat named amon. a dr. i hv has a lil girl named amon. kinda unusual :) pretty.
 
Re: 7/9 larry amps 360

Because he tried to earn a reduction on it before but we dropped the dose to soon to hold possibly.

His full name is Amon Ra (ah-moon rah) He's named after the Egyptian Sun God. Usually the feminine Amon is pronounced Ah-Mon. Ancient Egyptian is weird that way it's all in the pronunciation because its spelled phonically since in its day it was a hieroglyph instead of a word as we know written language.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top