Re: 7/9 larry amps 360
Because he tried to earn a reduction on it before but we dropped the dose to soon to hold possibly.
His full name is Amon Ra (ah-moon rah) He's named after the Egyptian Sun God. Usually the feminine Amon is pronounced Ah-Mon. Ancient Egyptian is weird that way it's all in the pronunciation because its spelled phonically since in its day it was a hieroglyph instead of a word as we know written language.
Mel and The Fur Gang