Melita & Chnoudi
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-2-chnoudi-pmps-98-3-73.265323/#post-2971444
Hellooooo to my wonderful team!! Kisses to all!!!

Chnoudi's numbers @+3 and +4 were between 40-50, and this happened also yesterday.
Today it's the 3rd time . (I don't count the 2nd of July ,as I had overslept and delayed for the test)
So, do you think that I could attempt a reduction??? Or stick to 2u, in order to improve the pre-shot numbers?
Thank you in advance


Hellooooo to my wonderful team!! Kisses to all!!!


Chnoudi's numbers @+3 and +4 were between 40-50, and this happened also yesterday.
Today it's the 3rd time . (I don't count the 2nd of July ,as I had overslept and delayed for the test)
So, do you think that I could attempt a reduction??? Or stick to 2u, in order to improve the pre-shot numbers?
Thank you in advance