? 7/9 Chnoudi - Reduction?

Melita & Chnoudi

Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-2-chnoudi-pmps-98-3-73.265323/#post-2971444

Hellooooo to my wonderful team!! Kisses to all!!! :bighug::bighug:

Chnoudi's numbers @+3 and +4 were between 40-50, and this happened also yesterday.

Today it's the 3rd time . (I don't count the 2nd of July ,as I had overslept and delayed for the test)

So, do you think that I could attempt a reduction??? Or stick to 2u, in order to improve the pre-shot numbers?

Thank you in advance :):):)
 
Hi Melita. Sorry but I don't think I would reduce. For long terms it is under 40 or if you have a really hard time bringing him up while in the 40's. You can try it if you feel he does't hold reductions well though.
 
Back
Top