7/9 Brutus update pmps 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

steve and brutus

Member Since 2010
Still plugging along at .10 for 30 cycles now.Getting mostly green pmps's but not many green amps's, but low blues.We have a 3 day trip in 30 days and were hoping to be you know what by then.We have postponed our trip once already.I don't really wan'nt to have to train someone to test and shoot when we are so close.Shaving the dose last time from .25 to .10 worked and he is just as low.I wonder If we should try it again?
 
beautiful numbers (well, except for one, a rat? Ewwww!). If it were me, I would hold this dose for longer. You might even want to nudge the dose UP a little, to see if that will bring down the PS numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top