Tuxedo Mom
Member Since 2014
ALPHA TRAK 2 PET METER READS HIGHER THAN HUMAN METER
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-207-6-205-no-reduction-taken-today.140603/
RECAP:
AMPS- 342; +2-486; +4-344; +5-259:
PMPS- 457; +4.5 -207; +6- 205
Tuxie had earned a reduction for yesterday from Monday evening, but since his AMPS number was high I did not do the reduction. I was trying to shoot through the bounce. The rest of the day was higher and flat with only one blue reading in the evening and then back up this morning.
Should I just totally forget about the reduction and continue with this dose??
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-207-6-205-no-reduction-taken-today.140603/
RECAP:
AMPS- 342; +2-486; +4-344; +5-259:
PMPS- 457; +4.5 -207; +6- 205
Tuxie had earned a reduction for yesterday from Monday evening, but since his AMPS number was high I did not do the reduction. I was trying to shoot through the bounce. The rest of the day was higher and flat with only one blue reading in the evening and then back up this morning.
Should I just totally forget about the reduction and continue with this dose??
