Re: 7/8 Simon AMPS 329 PMPS 172 then 162 30 mins no food!
That is a slight drop. Skipping is certainly always an option.
Back on 6/13, he was 160 and you gave him 1U and he continued to go up.
Of course, that was an AM dose, you might not be able to stay up to monitor if you give Simon a token dose.
Looks like you already made the call to skip. Good job. You know your schedule better than we do.