7/8 Simon AMPS 329 PMPS 172 then 162 now 203 gave 1U

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Very Active Member
Nothing unusual...appears Simon is back to pink AMPS's, at least for now. He gets bored with yellow and wants to annoy me with the pink ones. HA! :o
 
Re: 7/8 Simon AMPS 329

AMPS 329
+6 83 :mrgreen:
PMPS 172 -now what? Waiting and retesting in half an hour and if not in the 200's, will shoot 1.5 (unless he dropped of course) and if over 200, will shoot 2 units.
 
Re: 7/8 Simon AMPS 329 PMPS 172!!!!

AMPS 329
+6 83 :mrgreen:
PMPS 172

After waiting 30 mins without food and retesting, he was at 162...no shot tonight. Not comfortable with giving him any at all tonight.
 
Re: 7/8 Simon AMPS 329 PMPS 172 then 162 30 mins no food!

That is a slight drop. Skipping is certainly always an option.

Back on 6/13, he was 160 and you gave him 1U and he continued to go up.

Of course, that was an AM dose, you might not be able to stay up to monitor if you give Simon a token dose.

Looks like you already made the call to skip. Good job. You know your schedule better than we do.
 
Re: 7/8 Simon AMPS 329 PMPS 172 then 162 30 mins no food!

I am going to retest him and if he is up, I am giving him 1 unit. Will brb.
 
Good luck with the dose.

At this point shooting lower numbers is uncharted territory so once again it is all about gathering data for future use.
 
265 +4.5

It seems like each time I give him tiny amounts (when he has low pre shot numbers) he goes UP instead of down throughout the cycle. As Robin said, gathering data.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top