Julie + Muffin
Member Since 2013
Purrcee earned an decrease yesterday and the day before. After discussions on the board yesterday I'm not sure if I should implement it. Skipped his 7/7 am shot. Shot .75 at PMPS.
He would go from .75 to .50.
7/8 Amps 94 (ate 2 hours ago)
Need advice on what to shot this morning. Thanks!
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=99386
He would go from .75 to .50.
7/8 Amps 94 (ate 2 hours ago)
Need advice on what to shot this morning. Thanks!
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=99386