JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...233-11-5-261-pmps-215-216-1-245-3-255.231983/
day 32 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her increase to 5U
day 13 of TR
what happened to blue and green kit?
maybe it's payback for that timer bowl. she'd much rather see our sleepy faces at PM+6 to lift her plate than watch the bowl lock her out, food untouched.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...233-11-5-261-pmps-215-216-1-245-3-255.231983/
day 32 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her increase to 5U
day 13 of TR
what happened to blue and green kit?
maybe it's payback for that timer bowl. she'd much rather see our sleepy faces at PM+6 to lift her plate than watch the bowl lock her out, food untouched.
have a great day everybody,
^jw

