Bubbas and Katrina
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-7-bubbas-amps-332-5-345-pmps-363.280272/#post-3093537
Gosh! That increase in dose must of really done something! I’m a little nervous to shot him this low. I’m going to test him in about an hour (I’m actually awake about 45 mins before I usual am, so he’s getting food a little earlier) before insulin and make sure it went up a little bit! These low numbers are so good but can be so scary!
He is also still throwing up, but as of last night, it hasn’t been hairballs, just liquid! Which I think is good?
Gosh! That increase in dose must of really done something! I’m a little nervous to shot him this low. I’m going to test him in about an hour (I’m actually awake about 45 mins before I usual am, so he’s getting food a little earlier) before insulin and make sure it went up a little bit! These low numbers are so good but can be so scary!
He is also still throwing up, but as of last night, it hasn’t been hairballs, just liquid! Which I think is good?
Last edited:
