Deb & Spot
Member Since 2009
yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121425
Recap for 7/7/14
amps - 239
+9 - 241
pmps - 95
+4 -128
+7- 91
Today 7/8/14
amps - 133 .8 unit
+4 - 74
+5 - 49
+6 - 54
+8 -121
pmps -344 1 unit
Just a little watery poo in a LB. Gave pepcid in cheese before breakfast but had to force it on him. He did not want to eat his regular food. Offered some FF appitizer w/a probiotic in and he ate all but 1/4 of it. Lowered his dose since I was not going to be home and I didn't want mom to have to handle him going hypo if he doesn't eat. He was drinking water throughout the morning. Did not want his FD Chicken snack (all the fur kids get a small snack before I leave for work). He is not meatloafing or hiding, but is choosing to lay on the heating mat.
Recap for 7/7/14
amps - 239
+9 - 241
pmps - 95
+4 -128
+7- 91
Today 7/8/14
amps - 133 .8 unit
+4 - 74
+5 - 49
+6 - 54
+8 -121
pmps -344 1 unit
Just a little watery poo in a LB. Gave pepcid in cheese before breakfast but had to force it on him. He did not want to eat his regular food. Offered some FF appitizer w/a probiotic in and he ate all but 1/4 of it. Lowered his dose since I was not going to be home and I didn't want mom to have to handle him going hypo if he doesn't eat. He was drinking water throughout the morning. Did not want his FD Chicken snack (all the fur kids get a small snack before I leave for work). He is not meatloafing or hiding, but is choosing to lay on the heating mat.