Re: 7/7 Tess +11:45 ~51 +12~45 AMPS~51 @ +12:30
Tess had a 54 at +12:15 and a 51 at +12:30, I'm calling it a surf and shot at + 12:30. Lost another half hour, next time I'm skipping the shot and resetting the time. One more day at this dose, if her numbers stay like this, to earn the decrease, I think.