7/7 Tess AMPS~51 PMPS~207 +3~204

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/7 Tess +11:45 ~51 Oops I did it Again!

How many days is this? Tess is really giving you a wild ride! Blackie is looking forward to seeing Tess at Doodle's party tonight. Have a good day, Ann.
 
Re: 7/7 Tess +11:45 ~51 +12~45 Oops I did it Again!

+12~45, first less tan 50 at those dose. Waiting for surf or rise. Back in 15.
 
Re: 7/7 Tess +11:45 ~51 +12~45 Oops I did it Again!

Holy cow, Tess! Ann, she's sure giving you your money's worth, huh? :lol: Keep up that surfing, Tess, and you can ride the green wave all the way to Doodles' party tonight.
 
Re: 7/7 Tess +11:45 ~51 +12~45 AMPS~51 @ +12:30

Tess had a 54 at +12:15 and a 51 at +12:30, I'm calling it a surf and shot at + 12:30. Lost another half hour, next time I'm skipping the shot and resetting the time. One more day at this dose, if her numbers stay like this, to earn the decrease, I think.
 
Re: 7/7 Tess +11:45 ~51 +12~45 AMPS~51 @ +12:30 +1~48

Although it is in the 40s , still really no change.

Can't wait to surf w/ the guys. I'm on my way for the pre-party Par.....uh, ... meal prep session. -- Tess
 
Re: 7/7 Tess +11:45 ~51 +12~45 AMPS~51 @ +12:30 +1~48 +2~52

Definitely a surf!
179411-6.jpg
YEEEEEEEEE HAAAAAAAAA ! ! !
 
Re: 7/7 Tess +11:45 ~51 +12~45 AMPS~51 @ +12:30 +1~48 +2~52

omg Ann - has your night become your day yet? WOW! I'm with you on the one more night... and the skipping the dose. How much time do you think you would lose? Is it that significant? Good luck! Your girl is amazing! Good luck with the clock reset if you choose to do it, and the dose change too, whenever you decide.

Hey Tess! We are waiting... just kidding! We are so glad that you are coming to the pre-par... uh yeah right - meal prep session. Stu has the best porch, uh... kitchen! and we still get to surf the coast? WHAT A GREAT DAY! ~~ Mannie

Love the photo Ann! And yes - SURFS UP!
 
Re: 7/7 Tess +12~45 AMPS~51 @ +12:30 +1~48 +2~52 +3~60

Lookin' mighty fine there Ms. Tess! I hope you surfed your afternoon away and have fun at that pre-party cooking session!
 
Re: 7/7 Tess +12~45 AMPS~51 @ +12:30 +1~48 +2~52 +3~60 +4~75

Just amazing Tess!! You are the surfer of the week!!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/7 Tess +12~45 AMPS~51 @ +12:30 +1~48 +2~52 +3~60 +4~75

Beautiful surfing there Tess> You are becoming a champion at it. Keep it up. Tori says she'll see you at the party tonight.
 
All goood things come to an end. Perhaps a bounce or the higher carb food (8%?) that I fed this morning. ni, ni.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top