Summer and Susie (GA)
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-6-susie-114-amps.249491/
Decided not to switch back to SLGS and no reduction today.
Decided not to switch back to SLGS and no reduction today.
But I see you decided to switch to SLGS. Can I ask why?
Thanks, Carla. So typical of her. A high day after a low day.I hope Susie slides back down and surfs safely today.
She just got a blue but it is really high. I think I might have a day off but will check her periodically. Have a good Wednesday, Mandy.I hope Susie comes down slowly from the yellows. I think you will see at least blues later today.

I decided not to go back to SLGS, Joey. There are aspects of the protocol that I like better than TR but there are also aspects of TR that I think are better for Susie.SLGL and maybe you can relax a bit more now?![]()
You are so sweet. Thank you for thinking of us today. I always love your posters.
I am not Carla.. but I think you are starting to be able to predict Susie's numbers. It is possible an active cycle is coming. PMPS will tell.Please tell me these flat numbers this afternoon are not indicative of an active cycle tonight?
Hope I don't have an active cycle tonight. Thanks, Mandy.I am not Carla.. but I think you are starting to be able to predict Susie's numbers. It is possible an active cycle is coming. PMPS will tell.



I'll pass your message on to Susie, Diane. Thank you. I guess I will know a little more when I do the PMPS in about 35 minutes. I want her in good numbers but I honestly do not want to be up all night testing.Nice run of blues today Summer, I hope she stays that way for you tonight, do you gear that Susie ♥![]()
Hi Mandy. Yes, I got a +3 and it was 82. I fed Susie a big tsp of h/c and 1 tsp. of l/c at +2 and I'm surprised she didn't come up much more. I'm still hearing fireworks and it has my dog a little nuts. My Mom took another medical marijuana pill tonight and I am worried about her falling like she did a week ago. This night is not going so well. Sorry to be complaining. I am worried about Susie but she seems to be a little flat all day long so maybe I don't have much to worry about. I have set my alarm for 11:30 (+5) and will check her again. Thanks for caring and I will not be surprised if you have already gone to bed.I see that +2. Will you get a +3?



