Garciacat
Member Since 2021
I Dont think, Macho will get to see green today.
Most likely i will increase the dose tomorrow since is tight control and is not going low.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-6-macho-amps-202-2-223.249511/#post-2815015
Most likely i will increase the dose tomorrow since is tight control and is not going low.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-6-macho-amps-202-2-223.249511/#post-2815015