Kuro
Member Since 2024
Continuing our thoughts from 7/5:
We're still wondering if it's time to increase Kuro's dose per tight regulation. We got a few good mid-cycle tests in yesterday, which was a calmer and more normal (but also WARM) day. Lows were AM+4: 79 and PM+3: 78. I'd hoped to run a full curve today but that plan fell apart quickly. AM+5 of 92; I probably missed the nadir, but will aim for a few more mid-cycle tests today and tonight. If we do increase it'll probably be tomorrow morning; Nia's back in town so we'll have eyes on cat midday.
We're still wondering if it's time to increase Kuro's dose per tight regulation. We got a few good mid-cycle tests in yesterday, which was a calmer and more normal (but also WARM) day. Lows were AM+4: 79 and PM+3: 78. I'd hoped to run a full curve today but that plan fell apart quickly. AM+5 of 92; I probably missed the nadir, but will aim for a few more mid-cycle tests today and tonight. If we do increase it'll probably be tomorrow morning; Nia's back in town so we'll have eyes on cat midday.