7/7 Jesse +11 132, AMPS 142, PMPS 91

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

Anybody who is skeptical about how 1 drop of insulin can affect the BG's, take a look at Jesse's spreadsheet :sad:
That said, I have declared the reduction a failure and have increase his dose back to a full 2.5u.
At least I caught it early...
 
Re: 7/7 Jesse +11 132, AMPS 142

Good morning guys .. sorry to hear the last dose didn't hold .. let's hope this dose brings out some lovely greens .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top