carolyn & jesse (GA) & spock Member Since 2009 Jul 7, 2011 #1 last post Anybody who is skeptical about how 1 drop of insulin can affect the BG's, take a look at Jesse's spreadsheet :sad: That said, I have declared the reduction a failure and have increase his dose back to a full 2.5u. At least I caught it early...
last post Anybody who is skeptical about how 1 drop of insulin can affect the BG's, take a look at Jesse's spreadsheet :sad: That said, I have declared the reduction a failure and have increase his dose back to a full 2.5u. At least I caught it early...
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 7, 2011 #2 Re: 7/7 Jesse +11 132, AMPS 142 I know what you mean... good luck with the new dose! Nice amps this morning!!
Re: 7/7 Jesse +11 132, AMPS 142 I know what you mean... good luck with the new dose! Nice amps this morning!!
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Jul 7, 2011 #3 Re: 7/7 Jesse +11 132, AMPS 142 Good morning guys .. sorry to hear the last dose didn't hold .. let's hope this dose brings out some lovely greens .. have a great day guys!
Re: 7/7 Jesse +11 132, AMPS 142 Good morning guys .. sorry to hear the last dose didn't hold .. let's hope this dose brings out some lovely greens .. have a great day guys!