wayleng
Member Since 2010
Eating definitely is not a problem in our house - for either cat. Fed 1 can of FF with water - she ate about 1/2 before we left - added another 1/2 can with water for daytime snacking - she started chowing again as soon as I put it down. Her coat felt really good and thick this morning. Which I kind of feel sorry for her about because it is suppose to hit 90 by late this afternoon. I'm sure both cats will be looking for a cool spot on the tile to chill out. :smile:
AMPS = 454 (went ahead and increased dose to 3.25)
PMPS = 446 (fed 1 can FF with water)
+3 = 433 (fed 1 can FF with water)
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19070
AMPS = 454 (went ahead and increased dose to 3.25)
PMPS = 446 (fed 1 can FF with water)
+3 = 433 (fed 1 can FF with water)
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19070