Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-5-tiger-amps-hi-upcoming-dental.291854/
Tiger has been busy today It was difficult to control his drop with food today and I so believe it is due to his teeth bothering him. I am so worried that he may have this happen on Monday for his dental. He will be without food for hours and this typically causes his numbers to drop.
I know technically he did not earn a reduction but I am thinking of taking one so as to lower the depot before Monday and reduce his chances of dropping for his dental. I know I’m probably over thinking this, but today’s drop worries me since he dropped over 100 in an hour. I felt sorry for him trying to eat so many times. @Wendy&Neko will this be okay?
I ordered some cat mousse food from PetSmart and will pick up some baby food tomorrow.
I will glad when this is all done!
Enjoy your evening everyone!
Tiger has been busy today It was difficult to control his drop with food today and I so believe it is due to his teeth bothering him. I am so worried that he may have this happen on Monday for his dental. He will be without food for hours and this typically causes his numbers to drop.
I know technically he did not earn a reduction but I am thinking of taking one so as to lower the depot before Monday and reduce his chances of dropping for his dental. I know I’m probably over thinking this, but today’s drop worries me since he dropped over 100 in an hour. I felt sorry for him trying to eat so many times. @Wendy&Neko will this be okay?
I ordered some cat mousse food from PetSmart and will pick up some baby food tomorrow.
I will glad when this is all done!
Enjoy your evening everyone!

