Gracie's Yesterday
7/5 Recap:
AMPS: 106
+2: 166
+6: 96
+8: 84
+10: 93
PMPS: 98
+2: 124
+5: 128
+9: 93
+10.5: 57
Happy Caturday LL! Sending mega healing vines to Zeus and Jupiter and all who need them today including my DM who is in the hospital with severe cellulitis. They took her to the ER this morning and admitted her; not sure if I'll need to go to TX when Mike gets home.
Gracie survived the usual Friday aggravation of Lupita being here. After Lupita left, Gracie and Tobey participated in a little World Wrestling Felines (WWF) competition in which Missy G was the hands down winner. She's smaller but she's a tough one, our LBG! This morning was playtime with the toys that sit in a jar of catnip infused pellets :lol: :lol: :lol: They are little fluff ball things and she grabs them and rubs them all over face while doing her characteristic little snort. By the time the cats are done with them.....yes, including Gussie....the toys are soaking wet. I have to let them dry before I can put them back in with the catnip pellets. We were all out on the catio this morning and the birds were perching on a ledge of the sheet metal of the catio. The solar shade we put up on the inside of the catio was down but Gracie could see them through the shade and she kept racing to the top of the condo trying to bat at them. Poor little frustrated baby girl.
She had a lovely flat night but has been doing this drop at the end of the nighttime cycle into 50/60s. Then she's coming up at +2 (same number the last two days), then slowly onsets. She onset a little faster yesterday so I hope she gets back down to green today. Just holding this dose because she is getting nadirs in the 50s and we're not having to feed her anything at all out of the ordinary.
I lost my connection to the board last night at about 11:45 and couldn't get back on. I've got some errands to run today....have to pick up Gus fluids and some other stuff. I think a friend might be coming over for a movie tonight...not sure but I should BBL sometime. Have a great day.
7/5 Recap:
AMPS: 106
+2: 166
+6: 96
+8: 84
+10: 93
PMPS: 98
+2: 124
+5: 128
+9: 93
+10.5: 57
Happy Caturday LL! Sending mega healing vines to Zeus and Jupiter and all who need them today including my DM who is in the hospital with severe cellulitis. They took her to the ER this morning and admitted her; not sure if I'll need to go to TX when Mike gets home.
Gracie survived the usual Friday aggravation of Lupita being here. After Lupita left, Gracie and Tobey participated in a little World Wrestling Felines (WWF) competition in which Missy G was the hands down winner. She's smaller but she's a tough one, our LBG! This morning was playtime with the toys that sit in a jar of catnip infused pellets :lol: :lol: :lol: They are little fluff ball things and she grabs them and rubs them all over face while doing her characteristic little snort. By the time the cats are done with them.....yes, including Gussie....the toys are soaking wet. I have to let them dry before I can put them back in with the catnip pellets. We were all out on the catio this morning and the birds were perching on a ledge of the sheet metal of the catio. The solar shade we put up on the inside of the catio was down but Gracie could see them through the shade and she kept racing to the top of the condo trying to bat at them. Poor little frustrated baby girl.
She had a lovely flat night but has been doing this drop at the end of the nighttime cycle into 50/60s. Then she's coming up at +2 (same number the last two days), then slowly onsets. She onset a little faster yesterday so I hope she gets back down to green today. Just holding this dose because she is getting nadirs in the 50s and we're not having to feed her anything at all out of the ordinary.
I lost my connection to the board last night at about 11:45 and couldn't get back on. I've got some errands to run today....have to pick up Gus fluids and some other stuff. I think a friend might be coming over for a movie tonight...not sure but I should BBL sometime. Have a great day.