Madeline528
Member Since 2015
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-79-7-139-pmps-218-1-277-2-217-libre.291835/
Good morning,
Butch is turning his nose to his food and not eating cat food. The only thing he ate was jar of Beech Nut stage 1 baby food turkey with broth. I am not sure how to shoot. Please advise if I should shoot with no food and should it be his full dose.
Update - Full dose was given about 25 minutes after eating the baby food. Butch came for his +2 snack 2 tsp fresh tilapia boiled and had a poo. Thinking he's still bouncing from yesterday's green. Hoping for flat cycle of blue and green
PMPS +1 snack tsp 4% and +2 snack tsp 4%
Thank you so much
Good morning,
Butch is turning his nose to his food and not eating cat food. The only thing he ate was jar of Beech Nut stage 1 baby food turkey with broth. I am not sure how to shoot. Please advise if I should shoot with no food and should it be his full dose.
Update - Full dose was given about 25 minutes after eating the baby food. Butch came for his +2 snack 2 tsp fresh tilapia boiled and had a poo. Thinking he's still bouncing from yesterday's green. Hoping for flat cycle of blue and green
PMPS +1 snack tsp 4% and +2 snack tsp 4%
Thank you so much
Last edited:
.