A Fae
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-5-ben-amps-73.249452/#post-2814833
Lowered dose to 0.10U
I know there is suppose to be a dose called a drop, I'm sure I will be able to do that one. Had a hard time learning the 0.10U
Ben is not spoiled, all cats smell that way - hehe
Lowered dose to 0.10U
I know there is suppose to be a dose called a drop, I'm sure I will be able to do that one. Had a hard time learning the 0.10U
Ben is not spoiled, all cats smell that way - hehe
Last edited:
