purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 158 +3 115 +7 94
PMPS 76
+2 52
+2.5 49
HC +3 68
+3.5 61
+4 40
HC +4.75 85
+5.25 59
HC +6 56
HC +6.75 77
+7.5 85
+8.25 101
He sure knows how to earn a reduction! We're onto an even 5 units now
That should be an easy one to draw but it took me three tries this morning 
Purrdy continues to try and be friendly with Meg. It's very cute, if she looks unflustered by his coming past he stops and leans in for a little sniff. Meg then flattens herself into attack position and Purrdy thinks better of it and gets on his way - sometimes with Meg on his tail!
Vyktor BG 85
but eating continues to be problematic (I am still kicking myself about the beef experiment
). But other than that he is good. The joint guard is keeping him active (as active as you can expect from an old man although he is also having some very extended periods of hours of not budging now too) and the pumpkin and coconut oil are keeping him regular. There's no putting the coconut oil in his food anymore - not since the epic fail when I burnt it
- but it turns out Vyktor doesn't mind a bit of yoghurt so I'm giving it to him in that. Also on the plus side is that I've found a couple more alternative foods so he isn't having fish everyday like he was 
Recap:
AMPS 158 +3 115 +7 94
PMPS 76
He sure knows how to earn a reduction! We're onto an even 5 units now
Purrdy continues to try and be friendly with Meg. It's very cute, if she looks unflustered by his coming past he stops and leans in for a little sniff. Meg then flattens herself into attack position and Purrdy thinks better of it and gets on his way - sometimes with Meg on his tail!
Vyktor BG 85
). But other than that he is good. The joint guard is keeping him active (as active as you can expect from an old man although he is also having some very extended periods of hours of not budging now too) and the pumpkin and coconut oil are keeping him regular. There's no putting the coconut oil in his food anymore - not since the epic fail when I burnt it 
Last edited: