Re: 7/4 Tess +11:45~58 +12:00~54 +12:15~51 AMPS~54 (+12:30)
Tess stubbornly refused to go under 50 , as usual, even w/ all the delays. Then we had to bribe her to eat the raw. :roll: Busy day already, plus DH had to go out twice to catch the neighbor's dogs who where chasing cyclists in the street. BTW, freeze dried chicken is good, freeze dried shrimp are better.

Got them at SitStay.com, just like the ones Old West used to sell.
Time to do the regular report
7/3 Condo
7/3 RECAP:
• AMPS~159, fed 5/8oz., .5u
• +9~160, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~125, fed 5/8oz., .5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~60, fed 5/8oz.
• +3~66, fed 5/8oz.
• +4~70
• +9~74, fed 1/4oz.
Good Morning LL! Incredible green surf last night. I was going to try for a +5 or +6 but slept through the alarm, I vaguely have a memory of turning it off. We're up early to watch the Tour and Tess thinks if we are up she should get fed. :?
WCR 4 Ps this morning. The little stinker just stole the beanbag when I went to check the LB.
Marine layer is in . I hope it sticks around and come back early tonight. The fireworks make me nervous with everything tinder dry around here.
**************************************
Tess has now been surfing green since +2 last night.

:mrgreen: But we are now another half hour delayed, so her last dinner will be at MIDNIGHT ! ohmygod_smile She has such great momentum going that I worry about even slowly moving the shot time up, she gets very screwed up numbers then.
QUESTION: If she does the preshot drop again and it gets to the point of perhaps skipping the shot, Would it be feasible to skip a shot and do the next shot early, to reset the shot time. I'm just wondering if doing it all at once would be much worse than doing the nudge backs for so long. That screws up her momentum too.
Oh well, time to reset all the timers again!