sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 325 .75U
+6 88
PMPS 52 No shot
+1.5 93 No shot.
I will get one last test before bed, if higher I'll give him a shot/reduced dose. If not, no shot for the evening. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 116 .75 U He's going up so I'll give the shot. No fireworks for us tonight, I have work tomorrow. Happy 4th everyone! party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat
+6 88
PMPS 52 No shot
+1.5 93 No shot.
I will get one last test before bed, if higher I'll give him a shot/reduced dose. If not, no shot for the evening. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 116 .75 U He's going up so I'll give the shot. No fireworks for us tonight, I have work tomorrow. Happy 4th everyone! party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat