7/4 SAmwise AMPS 325 +6 88 PMPS 52 +1.5 93 PMPS 116

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 325 .75U

+6 88

PMPS 52 No shot

+1.5 93 No shot.

I will get one last test before bed, if higher I'll give him a shot/reduced dose. If not, no shot for the evening. :YMSIGH:

PMPS 116 .75 U He's going up so I'll give the shot. No fireworks for us tonight, I have work tomorrow. Happy 4th everyone! party_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top