7/4 - Salem amps 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Camille and Cyclone

Member Since 2009
Happy Fourth of July for those of us in the USA! It's supposed to go to 95 F here today. Whew.

Salem continues to do excellently. My decrease to 3 units wasn't really justified, but he's doing great with it, blue and green almost all the time and some nice nadirs in the 60's. My fingers are crossed that his CP has cleared or improved and the good regulation will continue this time.
 
Nice AMPS Salem!
images
 
Salem really is doing well on the 3.0u. I guess if it doesn't hold, you can bring him up to 3.25 vs. where he was.

It's supposed to be hot and humid here, too. I guess it's officially summer.
 
am +3 88

Hi everyone! Waves!

Noticed Salem whining and grumbling, and it's a good thing since I was immersed in computer stuff and totally spaced and didn't get a +2. Thought for sure he had gone low, but he was just hungry. As usual. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top