Camille and Cyclone
Member Since 2009
Happy Fourth of July for those of us in the USA! It's supposed to go to 95 F here today. Whew.
Salem continues to do excellently. My decrease to 3 units wasn't really justified, but he's doing great with it, blue and green almost all the time and some nice nadirs in the 60's. My fingers are crossed that his CP has cleared or improved and the good regulation will continue this time.
Salem continues to do excellently. My decrease to 3 units wasn't really justified, but he's doing great with it, blue and green almost all the time and some nice nadirs in the 60's. My fingers are crossed that his CP has cleared or improved and the good regulation will continue this time.