Re: 7/4 Miss Kitty AMPS 304 +4 94 +5 69 +6 91, dosing?
Hi April!! I don't think I've welcomed you and Miss Kitty to LL yet so here is a warm welcome. And if I have welcomed you, just disregard my sleep deprived brain :lol: :lol: :lol: Looks like you have good help today and Miss Kitty is looking great!!!!
Have a wonderful day. I don't know if anyone has told you but if she gives you a number at PMPS that is less than what you've shot so far and is between 150-200, please do not feed her, stall the shot, post the number, and ask for help. It's actually best if she isn't coming up alot more, to post a +11 and ask for help then.
Good luck today.