Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=99108
welll...... I reduced his dose today...more like a big chicken shot!!! needed to be able control his numbers better though and was hoping to be able to leave the house for a few hours... dane and I were going to go sit down by the river to get out of the house for my birthday. but its looking like Jupiter wants to spend the day with us!!!
jupiter is doing well today all cats seem happy
have a safe and happy 4th
Todays numbers:
AMPS-157
Shot 1.5u @ 9:00am
+2.25-112
+4.5-65
+5.5-65
+7-52 coaxed Jupe to eat some LC
+7.75-46 gave some 15% HC gravy
+8.25-53
+9.25-61
+10.5-59
+11-57
PMBG-48
SKIPPED SHOT
+0.5-50
+1.5-58
+2.5-64
+4.5-85
+6-77
Recap of yesterday:
SKIPPED BOTH AM AND PM SHOTS!
AM-102
+2.5-106
+5.75-59
+6.5-69
+7.5-51
+8.5-53
+9.25-45!!
+9.75-54
+11-80
PM-89
+2-77
+3.5-65
+5-95
+6-102
+10-148
welll...... I reduced his dose today...more like a big chicken shot!!! needed to be able control his numbers better though and was hoping to be able to leave the house for a few hours... dane and I were going to go sit down by the river to get out of the house for my birthday. but its looking like Jupiter wants to spend the day with us!!!
jupiter is doing well today all cats seem happy
have a safe and happy 4th
Todays numbers:
AMPS-157
Shot 1.5u @ 9:00am
+2.25-112
+4.5-65
+5.5-65
+7-52 coaxed Jupe to eat some LC
+7.75-46 gave some 15% HC gravy
+8.25-53
+9.25-61
+10.5-59
+11-57
PMBG-48
SKIPPED SHOT
+0.5-50
+1.5-58
+2.5-64
+4.5-85
+6-77
Recap of yesterday:
SKIPPED BOTH AM AND PM SHOTS!
AM-102
+2.5-106
+5.75-59
+6.5-69
+7.5-51
+8.5-53
+9.25-45!!
+9.75-54
+11-80
PM-89
+2-77
+3.5-65
+5-95
+6-102
+10-148