pistull
Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46699#p502041
Happy 4th of July. We are starting off with a bang today - AMPS at 88. Should be an interesting day.... I'm stalling his shot and have not fed yet. I hope he doesn't get too off track!
Happy 4th of July. We are starting off with a bang today - AMPS at 88. Should be an interesting day.... I'm stalling his shot and have not fed yet. I hope he doesn't get too off track!