Suzanne & Cobb(GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday
Higher this morning, as expected. Cobb had a slow climb last night. Here's a recap:
PMPS: 70 :mrgreen: (no stall, shot and fed LC)
+1: 106 (fed LC)
+3: 134 (fed LC)
+7: 184
AMPS: 263 (shot 2.5uR, fed LC)
I added a new tab to my spreadsheet. You no longer have to scroll through those hideous red and black colors to see how Cobb is doing currently. It was irritating me, so I figured I couldn't be the only person who got irritated by it. The old tab is there, of course, if you want to take a trip down memory lane.
Have a happy and safe 4th of July and holiday weekend (to those in the U.S.). To those outside the U.S., come celebrate our birthday anyway! :lol: :smile:
~Suzanne
Higher this morning, as expected. Cobb had a slow climb last night. Here's a recap:
PMPS: 70 :mrgreen: (no stall, shot and fed LC)
+1: 106 (fed LC)
+3: 134 (fed LC)
+7: 184
AMPS: 263 (shot 2.5uR, fed LC)
I added a new tab to my spreadsheet. You no longer have to scroll through those hideous red and black colors to see how Cobb is doing currently. It was irritating me, so I figured I couldn't be the only person who got irritated by it. The old tab is there, of course, if you want to take a trip down memory lane.
Have a happy and safe 4th of July and holiday weekend (to those in the U.S.). To those outside the U.S., come celebrate our birthday anyway! :lol: :smile:
~Suzanne