7/4 Cobb AMPS 263(2.5uR) +4 235 PMPS 244(2.5uR)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Higher this morning, as expected. Cobb had a slow climb last night. Here's a recap:
PMPS: 70 :mrgreen: (no stall, shot and fed LC)
+1: 106 (fed LC)
+3: 134 (fed LC)
+7: 184
AMPS: 263 (shot 2.5uR, fed LC)

I added a new tab to my spreadsheet. You no longer have to scroll through those hideous red and black colors to see how Cobb is doing currently. It was irritating me, so I figured I couldn't be the only person who got irritated by it. The old tab is there, of course, if you want to take a trip down memory lane.

Have a happy and safe 4th of July and holiday weekend (to those in the U.S.). To those outside the U.S., come celebrate our birthday anyway! :lol: :smile:

~Suzanne
 
Re: 7/4 Cobb AMPS 263(2.5uR) +4 235

Hey Cobb, time to celebrate by sliding back to blue again. Not a bad cycle today given he hadn't seen greens for a while. It is good to know he can find them on this dose.

I totally get starting a new tab on the SS. Besides being easier to scroll, I'd rather not be reminded of "Neko - the early FD years". :roll:

I hope you are having a great day today.
happy-4th.gif
 
Wendy, exactly! I don't always want to see Cobb's early, stubbornly high numbers. The start of this tab is so much nicer!

Cobb has stuck around in the mid-200s today. I don't expect we'll see much of him tonight. Our neighbor a few doors down loves to shoot off fireworks, so...I'm guessing Cobb will be under a bed, and Matty will be awake - although he did fairly well on New Years. I'll be interested to see the trash left behind tomorrow morning. New Years Day was absurd!!
 
Oh yes! That spreadsheet looks much nicer!

Look at that boy go! All that pretty blue, green (and even yellow isn't so bad for Cobb!)

Hope you had a nice 4th and there won't be a big trash dump tomorrow to pick up after. I know it's been really noisy around here tonight, so I figure tomorrow I'm going to spend a lot of time picking up bottle rockets :sad:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top