Cindywith4cutecats
Member Since 2014
Happy 4th of July everyone. Hope everyone has a safe holiday and remembers fireworks upset our littl fur babies. Norman had a fantastic evening last night, beautiful PMPS of 110 + 2 83 +4 91 +5 109 +6 114 we surfed him by feeding his regular LC food , a tablespoon every two hours then he had a regular meal after his 114. Well now comes the bouncing. I have never totally understood the bounce in the past but now I am certain that is what I am seeing now. We are on the 6th cycle of 2 units so I am inclined NOT to raise his units by a .25 this evening. Do you agree with me ? I feel that we need to see if this bounce clears out and see where he lands before a dose increase again or reduction ! How many days could I expect to see this bounce, 24 hours to possible 3 days ? Any insight would be helpful.
previous condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-295-6-256-pmps-110-2-83.140432/#post-1448830
previous condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-295-6-256-pmps-110-2-83.140432/#post-1448830