7/31 Tinkerbell (Oldtimer) amps 239

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
coming down quick from yesterday's mistake of no shot at the amps of 90 (b/c Mommie had to leave for 12 hrs).

I am working on doing her pix or avatar or whatever it's called these days however i'll be darned if i can figure out what the devil a KiB or whatever that is is or even how to make a pic that size. but when i do i'll post her beautiful face next to her new foster sister Tawny!
 
Ouch, Tink, you remember those lush greens, don't you? Come down from there.

DD, have you looked in the tech forum for avatar instructions? There are some quick pic shrink sites you can use.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top