DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
coming down quick from yesterday's mistake of no shot at the amps of 90 (b/c Mommie had to leave for 12 hrs).
I am working on doing her pix or avatar or whatever it's called these days however i'll be darned if i can figure out what the devil a KiB or whatever that is is or even how to make a pic that size. but when i do i'll post her beautiful face next to her new foster sister Tawny!
I am working on doing her pix or avatar or whatever it's called these days however i'll be darned if i can figure out what the devil a KiB or whatever that is is or even how to make a pic that size. but when i do i'll post her beautiful face next to her new foster sister Tawny!