7/31 Indigo AMPS 103

Carole & Indigo

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

Gave his full dose…then realized I probably should have stalled for 30 and held food before I actually gave the full dose to be sure he’s heading up
 
Last edited:
If you can monitor, you can shoot any number over 50 without stalling. Feed a little at +1 and get a +2?

He has recovered very soon from that token shot yesterday morning :-)
 
+1 144 :D

I was shocked when I saw that number this morning, of course I had something’s to do today but I’m gonna hang out with the boy and keep an eye on him
I’m crossing my fingers that this is the beginning of better numbers over all. I have been looking over a lot of the spreadsheets when they are posted and it seems that for several there is a time when something just clicks and it goes from yellows and pinks to some blues and yellows to blues and greens seeming quickly.
These numbers are such new territory it’s exciting :)
 
Last edited:
of course I had something’s to do today but I’m gonna hang out with the boy and keep an eye on him
Of course! They know which days to pick to go low. If he is higher than AMPS at +2 and +3, it is safe for you to step out.

I’m crossing my fingers that this is the beginning of better numbers over all. I have been looking over a lot of the spreadsheets when they are posted and it seems that for several there is a time when something just clicks and it goes from yellows and pinks to some blues and yellows to blues and greens seeming quickly.
Yes, they suddenly flip a switch and it's an ocean of blues and greens suddenly! Very exciting to see.
 
Back
Top