Gracie's Yesterday
7/30 Recap:
AMPS: 214
+2: 250
+5: 208
+8: 127
+9.5: 127
PMPS: 117
+2: 103
+3: 69
+3.75: 49
+4.5: 45
+5.5: 50
+7: 55
+9: 93
Happy Fursday!! Many, many prayers for Lucy and Mariko today. And keeping the other LL kitties in our thoughts who might need some: Zener, Trixie, Lola, Sasha and LL beans/families: Tricia, Amy's Dad, Molly's Dad, Wendy's Mom. I'm sure I've forgotten someone and I'm sorry. PJ party last night fried my brain :lol: :lol:
Mike and I have been fretting a bit over LBG. She's been really finicky with her food the last couple of days and when I say "food", I mean her normal Wellness Chicken, Turkey, Beef/Chicken. I would think something is wrong with her except Tobey has been finicky with it, too, off and on. I remember WN stating they were going to consolidate all their canning operations into one location instead of three and I just wonder if that is the issue. I had one lot of WN Turkey recently that neither one of them would touch and I had to take it back and find a different lot. I'm headed out now to buy some Weruva and see if she will like it. When I was feeding her curve last night, she ate her Pet Guard 10% pretty well and the 15% WN Duets until I think she was full. I am also moving up her vet recheck appointment. I can't put my finger on anything....she was just playing last night with Tobey and was whacking her mouse this morning. I just feel she might be a titch off but other than a little finickiness with the WN, all P's are in place.
Hooray that even though we had a PJ Party last night
, she did not dive and she did not zoom right up the same cycle. It's the longest string of green she's had in a while and on the sixth cycle of the dose increase. She is a bit of a slow responder and it's sometimes 11 cycles or more before she starts chugging away. When she bounced up this morning at +2, I gave her just a drop of R and got it all in this time so we will see if that helps her stop the rise and perhaps clear the bounce sooner. I may have to increase the R dose to .05u when I give it but 0.1u is way too much for her.
I had meetings all day yesterday and didn't get back to my office to take care of some work so I'm working this afternoon and tomorrow afternoon. First, the store, then the work. Have a great day!
7/30 Recap:
AMPS: 214
+2: 250
+5: 208
+8: 127
+9.5: 127
PMPS: 117
+2: 103
+3: 69
+3.75: 49
+4.5: 45
+5.5: 50
+7: 55
+9: 93
Happy Fursday!! Many, many prayers for Lucy and Mariko today. And keeping the other LL kitties in our thoughts who might need some: Zener, Trixie, Lola, Sasha and LL beans/families: Tricia, Amy's Dad, Molly's Dad, Wendy's Mom. I'm sure I've forgotten someone and I'm sorry. PJ party last night fried my brain :lol: :lol:
Mike and I have been fretting a bit over LBG. She's been really finicky with her food the last couple of days and when I say "food", I mean her normal Wellness Chicken, Turkey, Beef/Chicken. I would think something is wrong with her except Tobey has been finicky with it, too, off and on. I remember WN stating they were going to consolidate all their canning operations into one location instead of three and I just wonder if that is the issue. I had one lot of WN Turkey recently that neither one of them would touch and I had to take it back and find a different lot. I'm headed out now to buy some Weruva and see if she will like it. When I was feeding her curve last night, she ate her Pet Guard 10% pretty well and the 15% WN Duets until I think she was full. I am also moving up her vet recheck appointment. I can't put my finger on anything....she was just playing last night with Tobey and was whacking her mouse this morning. I just feel she might be a titch off but other than a little finickiness with the WN, all P's are in place.
Hooray that even though we had a PJ Party last night
I had meetings all day yesterday and didn't get back to my office to take care of some work so I'm working this afternoon and tomorrow afternoon. First, the store, then the work. Have a great day!