DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
She is making me crazy!
feeding, no shot yet, i gotta go in about 15 min's but i will get another reading & then decide whether to no shot it or BCS it. i cannot comfortably hoot the whole 2.5u dose, i have to work a 10 hr shift today and cannot check on her at all during the cycle.
the other day she threw a 39 at amps (no shot), @ +10.5 she was at 130, then shot all the way up to 404 -- was it that day or the next, i can't remember now.
& no, so sorry, but there is no current data in her SS. i'm working on tho!
feeding, no shot yet, i gotta go in about 15 min's but i will get another reading & then decide whether to no shot it or BCS it. i cannot comfortably hoot the whole 2.5u dose, i have to work a 10 hr shift today and cannot check on her at all during the cycle.
the other day she threw a 39 at amps (no shot), @ +10.5 she was at 130, then shot all the way up to 404 -- was it that day or the next, i can't remember now.
& no, so sorry, but there is no current data in her SS. i'm working on tho!