Tiger(GA) and Ruth
Member Since 2014
Last Condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121175
Tiger had a big of a bounce this morning, but somehow managed to clear it by mid-morning, staying rather flat. DH leaves the house at 5:30AM, I fell immediately asleep and didn't wake again until Tiger jumped on my stomach and started licking my face at 6:59AM! :shock: Tiger's shot time is 7:00AM, so she was not purring, just that look that says, Feed Me!! :lol:
And now for my question, tonight's PMPS is 87 on the Relion meter; 84 on the backup Solus meter. I have to give her shot in a minute, and I don't want to have any big drops tonight. I already decreased her dose to 3.25 2 cycles ago, so I don't know exactly where the depot is at this point. I plan to give HC when I test her at +1 and +2; I am still not entirely comfortable shooting in double digits, but don't want to do anything to interrupt this nice pattern she is into. Is it okay to give HC early like this? I admit, I also need to get some sleep tonight, these late nights are catching up with me.
Again, healing vines to all kitties in need, and cheers to the OTJ kitties, a new one has joined the ranks I see!
Tiger had a big of a bounce this morning, but somehow managed to clear it by mid-morning, staying rather flat. DH leaves the house at 5:30AM, I fell immediately asleep and didn't wake again until Tiger jumped on my stomach and started licking my face at 6:59AM! :shock: Tiger's shot time is 7:00AM, so she was not purring, just that look that says, Feed Me!! :lol:
And now for my question, tonight's PMPS is 87 on the Relion meter; 84 on the backup Solus meter. I have to give her shot in a minute, and I don't want to have any big drops tonight. I already decreased her dose to 3.25 2 cycles ago, so I don't know exactly where the depot is at this point. I plan to give HC when I test her at +1 and +2; I am still not entirely comfortable shooting in double digits, but don't want to do anything to interrupt this nice pattern she is into. Is it okay to give HC early like this? I admit, I also need to get some sleep tonight, these late nights are catching up with me.
Again, healing vines to all kitties in need, and cheers to the OTJ kitties, a new one has joined the ranks I see!