Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...1-pmps-213-2-174-vacation-dose-advice.264359/
Hi everyone!
Returned home from our tour of Europe yesterday and Ruby's still ok!
She did pull a crazy stunt yesterday. The sitters who took care of her had to leave at 2 PM to catch their plane and I was not due back at home until 10 PM, and right before they left they tested her and she threw them a lime. Naughty girl! They were super nervous about it, I was going through security at the airport in Paris and they were panicking. I texted our neighborhood vet tech and he came and tested her two hours to later (also to make sure she was ok) and she was totally fine. Skipped the shot last night but we're getting back on track today.
We had the most amazing housesitters. They came four days early so that I could train them on our whole complicated routine and they worked really hard and got everything right. I even gave them the link to the spreadsheet and they filled it in themselves so I could just check in periodically to see how Ruby's numbers were. This gives me great hope that we can find others who are as capable, reliable, and trustworthy as these lovely people were. They really bonded with Ruby and Olive and were very very sad to be leaving them.
We have our one year ultrasound on Wednesday. Please send us all vetty vines, though I have a feeling that everything will be ok.
Hi everyone!
Returned home from our tour of Europe yesterday and Ruby's still ok! We had the most amazing housesitters. They came four days early so that I could train them on our whole complicated routine and they worked really hard and got everything right. I even gave them the link to the spreadsheet and they filled it in themselves so I could just check in periodically to see how Ruby's numbers were. This gives me great hope that we can find others who are as capable, reliable, and trustworthy as these lovely people were. They really bonded with Ruby and Olive and were very very sad to be leaving them.
We have our one year ultrasound on Wednesday. Please send us all vetty vines, though I have a feeling that everything will be ok.

).
we had ours in Thailand in March and yeah we had the same feeling: compensated for not having any for the past 2 years