7/3 Pudge AMPS 297 +3 210 +5 159 +10 158 PMPS 180 +2 250 +3 252 +8 205

kitten68

Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...10-249-pmps-no-shot-help.291754/#post-3190919

:cat:

158 <3 over a number of hours..

well if hes still 158 he getting the whole dose. ;) if im understanding this all.. this is the dose to get here AND maintain it. guess will have to change to TR?.. i have some questions on that. but yes.

he also started eating well again last night.. looks like hairball. but monitored and monitored.. and fed. and just chilled.

got his shot in AM. and just coasted last night yay.. didnt go too too high. eating ok. :bookworm::bookworm:

woof.
 
Good job shooting below 200 tonight (and with confidence)! :bighug:
Now what will the new “ok to shoot” low number be? ;) You’ve got this!
 
THANK YOU!! :woot::joyful:.. well i just been reading and am like.. the doses maintain the numbers so yes shoot!! haha hmmm….. at this point, i swear for me, no shoot might just be 70.. 80.. haha!!.. honestly, high doubles maybe. normal is normal. :cat:
i was a little late tonite w his regular time tho (life..) but doing best. will backtrack it..
 
Back
Top