kitten68
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...10-249-pmps-no-shot-help.291754/#post-3190919

158 <3 over a number of hours..
well if hes still 158 he getting the whole dose.
if im understanding this all.. this is the dose to get here AND maintain it. guess will have to change to TR?.. i have some questions on that. but yes.
he also started eating well again last night.. looks like hairball. but monitored and monitored.. and fed. and just chilled.
got his shot in AM. and just coasted last night yay.. didnt go too too high. eating ok.
woof.

158 <3 over a number of hours..
well if hes still 158 he getting the whole dose.

he also started eating well again last night.. looks like hairball. but monitored and monitored.. and fed. and just chilled.
got his shot in AM. and just coasted last night yay.. didnt go too too high. eating ok.


woof.