kitten68
Member Since 2024
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...10-249-pmps-no-shot-help.291754/#post-3190919

158 <3 over a number of hours..
well if hes still 158 he getting the whole dose.
if im understanding this all.. this is the dose to get here AND maintain it. guess will have to change to TR?.. i have some questions on that. but yes.
he also started eating well again last night.. looks like hairball. but monitored and monitored.. and fed. and just chilled.
got his shot in AM. and just coasted last night yay.. didnt go too too high. eating ok.
woof.

158 <3 over a number of hours..
well if hes still 158 he getting the whole dose.
he also started eating well again last night.. looks like hairball. but monitored and monitored.. and fed. and just chilled.
got his shot in AM. and just coasted last night yay.. didnt go too too high. eating ok.

woof.


.. well i just been reading and am like.. the doses maintain the numbers so yes shoot!! haha hmmm….. at this point, i swear for me, no shoot might just be 70.. 80.. haha!!.. honestly, high doubles maybe. normal is normal.
not sure if slight lateness why back up.. but numbers always vary AM/PM..