Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=447
+4=444
+8=393
AMPS=335 ~1.75u Lev (first cycle on increased dose)
Yesterday's Condo
All Ps in place already this morning except for P for Playing. He is doing his high number howl at the moment after eating. He used to do that a lot in the beginning, back last August. He got an increase in his dose this morning and I am hoping this will do the trick for lowering his numbers. Thunderstorms and Full Moon aside, this is ridiculous as Libby said yesterday.
He had been doing so well awhile back when he was on this dose. He earned numerous reductions and then everything went to hell again. He will not be voted Mr. Consistency in this year's pageant...and that's for sure!
Happy Friday Eve Everyone!!! :mrgreen:
+4=444
+8=393
AMPS=335 ~1.75u Lev (first cycle on increased dose)
Yesterday's Condo
All Ps in place already this morning except for P for Playing. He is doing his high number howl at the moment after eating. He used to do that a lot in the beginning, back last August. He got an increase in his dose this morning and I am hoping this will do the trick for lowering his numbers. Thunderstorms and Full Moon aside, this is ridiculous as Libby said yesterday.
He had been doing so well awhile back when he was on this dose. He earned numerous reductions and then everything went to hell again. He will not be voted Mr. Consistency in this year's pageant...and that's for sure!
Happy Friday Eve Everyone!!! :mrgreen: