7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335~PMPS=296 (big yay!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=447
+4=444
+8=393
AMPS=335 ~1.75u Lev (first cycle on increased dose)
Yesterday's Condo

All Ps in place already this morning except for P for Playing. He is doing his high number howl at the moment after eating. He used to do that a lot in the beginning, back last August. He got an increase in his dose this morning and I am hoping this will do the trick for lowering his numbers. Thunderstorms and Full Moon aside, this is ridiculous as Libby said yesterday.
He had been doing so well awhile back when he was on this dose. He earned numerous reductions and then everything went to hell again. He will not be voted Mr. Consistency in this year's pageant...and that's for sure!
Happy Friday Eve Everyone!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

Hey Shad-0, I'll bet you thought you'd win the high-number AMPS this morning! Wrong!! I WON!!!! Waddya say we both bring our numbers down now so that our beans will be happy? See ya later in BLUE, yes?? BLUE, OK??

Stu
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

hmmm ... all I can say is don't feel bad about the numbers going to hell after doing so good on a dose ... he is not alone in that category ... I hope the new dose works better for you guys ....
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

What is with all the pink and red Mr. Shadow. It looks like your buddy Putty will not be up for any awards either.
I hope you have a good day Pat. I am waving to all of your friends on the Cape. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

HEY I tried to get into this competition for high numbers, but could only muster a 275--Ok Ok you boys win!!
But let's all meet in Blue Valley today OK?? We'll make all our beans happy-OK?-Hugs , Moonie!

Morning Pat! Glad you got the OK from Libby for increase...Hope he comes down really nicely, I just feel he will..
Shadow had been doing so well..Moonie too, But the nature of this disease is that it's unpredictable...
Hope all our furbabies come down really nicely today--HUGS from Us & Have a great Fursday!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

Ok, Shadow, show us what you got. You needed more juice and you got it. Consistency is not a bad word so quite being so crazy! We love you and wish you lots of lower numbers. (((Hugs for the handsome Shadow)))

Good luck Pat. I was thinking you might need to buy a wig for those days when you want to pull out your hair... just pull out the wig hair instead and save your scalp. :?

I hope the next tests are more encouraging. I'm thinking BLoooooo or even greeeeeeeeeen.
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

I win! I win! I am the high dose kitty this morning! No surprise there!!! I'm with Stu - lets do better so our beans don't look so funny with all that missing hair. See you!! ~~ Mannie

Good luck with the dosecrease Pat - I hope it brings Shadow's numbers down. Mannie has been through a series of them - after having done so well on a much lower dose. I don't think consistency has ever been part of his vocabulary! :lol: Hope you guys have a great day today!
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

Typo? What typo? Quite teasing me. I'm always quit correct in what I type. haha_smiley

(This will teach me not to get up before 9 a.m. after going to bed at 3 a.m.)
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

oh Shadow what's with this number? Not a pretty site. even Sonny Crocket gave up the pinks in later years of Miami Vice (lol! I was flipping channels this morning and reruns of it were on)
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

What is it with all the pink boys this morning? Blue would be so much better, wouldn't it Shadow?

Good luck with the dosecrease!
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

Iorwen & Tray said:
oh Shadow what's with this number? Not a pretty site. even Sonny Crocket gave up the pinks in later years of Miami Vice (lol! I was flipping channels this morning and reruns of it were on)
I have to agree, pink on Shadow is just so 1980's.

miami-vice-art.jpg
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

Carolyn...I am laughing so hard right now....that is priceless!
You have to quite it write now!!. Your so funny with all of you're pictures!
I can't breath rite now from laughing so hard. your to much!
How do you DO that...their so funny! :lol:
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

LMAO :lol:

Pat, I thought you tossed the red and pink tail bows? Did Shadow dig them out of the trash? ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

As always, this condo cracks me up! I love the picture, Carolyn! :lol:

Pat, I hope the dosecrease brings on good things for Shadow. I know how frustrating it is, believe me. Let's go up on our ledge, ok? Miriam won't be able to use it since she's at the beach, but she will be there in spirit. I got some tiki torches and citronella candles so we can stay out there as long as we need to. All are welcome!
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Carolyn...I am laughing so hard right now....that is priceless!
You have to quite it write now!!. Your so funny with all of you're pictures!
I can't breath rite now from laughing so hard. your to much!
How do you DO that...their so funny! :lol:

LMAO!! All the teachers in my life just went ʎzɐɹɔ!!
¿¿¿¿ʞɔǝɥ ǝɥʇ ʇɐɥʍ
Hey, now I think all this bad spelling broke my ɹǝʇndɯoɔ!!
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

You people are too funny! I hope Shadow came down a bit today!

And glad to know you like the dirty water in Boston Pat! I know the song, but it made me chuckle because I happen to work for the agency that cleaned up the dirty water! :smile:
 
Re: 7/29~Shadow~AMPS=335

Pat, I'm so sorry for Shadow's high numbers. I know how you feel. I hope that new dose works very quickly. I had to laugh at you and CD, though.
 
AMPS=337 ~1.75u Lev (first cycle)
+3=341
+7=327
PMPS=296 ~1.75u Lev (2nd cycle) yay

This is where he was awhile ago at 1.75u when he started earning those doscreases. He seems to like the added juice altho it did take the entire cycle to bring me a high yellow. Just SO glad to be rid of the pinks for now...antijinx....but he does look cute in his pink jacket, no?
We had a monster thunderstorm today. It was right overhead during noon time and wow....Shadow was tucked in the box in the closet. He is out now and laying on his catnip mouse. :mrgreen:
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Not at the numbers. (Come on Shadow, buddy. Let's see some serious progress.)

Man, that Miami Vice picture has me rolling and cringing at the same time...I better not dream of Sonny and Tubs tonight!
 
I'll have you know that this is the THIRD time tonight I've tried to post in this condo. My civvie Sammy keeps walking across the keyboard and throwing me out of the condo. What's that about?

Good luck with the dosecrease, I hope this is "the" dose.
 
I see you are using my ledge......quite (or is it spelled quit) a nice touch with the citronella candles and the tiki torches. Yes I am there with you in spirit. My beach ledge is very nice though....it overlooks the ocean. You are all welcome to join me and Pat knows her way around the "cape."
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top